KAYAKING? IT’S MORE THAN FUN!

What about a souvenir shot with the Bulusan Lake on the background?Image

This was taken during our summer escapade to Sorsogon last year.

It was more than fun going there on board a PUJ (that’s public utility jeepney– we had no choice), kayaking even if we knew how deep the lake was, staying overnight on the shores of a white sand beach and chilling out with my then workmates. The beautiful memories remain in my heart and head. Thanks to my SL family!

Image

And what about planking? It was a trend then. Until now?

I so much enjoyed the company of dear Bicolanos.

I and my cohorts on the go!

I and my cohorts on the go!

What were we looking at? Brighter tomorrows? hehe

What were we looking at? Brighter tomorrows? hehe

405454_232421796841092_1244685035_n

Trees, trees, trees.. the childhood poem made me miss them.

Trees, trees, trees.. the childhood poem made me miss them.

See, I did try kayaking!

See, I did try kayaking!

This was my post on Facebook regarding the getaway. I really did have fun!

This was my post on Facebook regarding the getaway. I really did have fun!

Leave a Reply

