THE FROG PRINCE LOOK IS CHARMING with SOMETHING GOLD or BROWN

Image

When you attend a once-a-lifetime event, you can’t help but wear something exquisite that would knock onlookers off their feet, especially if you happened to be a fashion enthusiast.

Image

A tuxedo can be different if you play with colors.

I had all the preparation to bear with the odds. I went with my sister to the event and I felt like I needed her advice. She said that she would be wearing something brown and blue. I never imagined that those colors can be a combo until I tried to  mix them myself. Thus, the result was good enough.

Image

I only had one ingredient that would match hers—a pair of brown loafers. So I looked for a bronze bow tie to fix the look. But, I couldn’t find one so I opted for a nearer hue. Awkward at first, confidence still helped me make a blast with the golden accessory.

Image

Here are my sister in her to-die-for shoes, a student in a closed sleek shoes and me in my frog prince side:

Image

Image

I and my sister were hosts during the evening.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RfYNi9WRJb8

 

 

2 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

